Fiscal Year July 2020 – June 2021

Champions ($50K and Above)
Children’s Advocacy Centers of Georgia
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council – DV State Shelter Grant
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council – VOCA (Victims of Crime Act) Grants
Tift County Victims Assistance 5% Funds
Turner County Victims Assistance 5% Funds
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc. (Clark and Lisa Gey)

Heroes $25,000 to $49,999
Ashley’s Business Solutions – Mr. Ashley Johnson
Children’s Advocacy Centers of Georgia
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council – Family Violence and Prevention Services Act (FVPSA) Grant
Georgia Coalition Against Domestic Violence – Rapid Re-Housing
Worth County Victims Assistance 5% Funds

Protectors $10,000 to $24,999
Ashley’s Business Solutions
Irwin County Victims Assistance 5% Funds
Georgia Crime Victims Compensation Program – Forensic Interview Reimbursements
Lennox International, Inc. – Heatcraft
Worth County Victims Assistance 5% Funds

Partners $5,000 to $9,999
Irwin County Victims Assistance 5% Funds

Advocates $1,000 to $4,999
Barbara Hollingsworth
Brownlee Agency
Christin Lord Holley in Memory of Sharon Lord
Community Foundation of South GA, Inc.
Dozier Law Firm
Frisby D. Smith
Hunt and Deanna Sanders
Janie Hopwood
Monika Anne Kozma
Northside Baptist Church – Tifton
Ocilla Baptist Church
Prince Toyota
Rachel Lord Elizondo in Memory of Sharon Lord
Shaundra Clark
Shingler Methodist Church
Toyota Dealer Match Program

Supporters $500 to $999
April McRoy
B.O.C.H. Sunday School Class
Chino & Letty’s Place
Georgia Power Foundation
Gunsmoke Farms, LLC
Irwinville Baptist Church
Kathy Reinhardt
Letty and Steve Konenkamp
Patricia Tillman
The Shoppes at Fourth and Cherry – Ocilla
UMW of First United Methodist Church – Tifton
YMCA – Polar Bear Plunge Event

Friend Under $500
Amazon Smile Program
Aimee Graham
Angel Young
Anne E. Kohutko
B. J. Bowers
B. J. Funk
Chris and Lora Efaw in Memory of Sharon Lord
Dale N. Pflug
Dionne W. Sims
Don Tyson
Gardeners Sunday School Class
Grace United Methodist Church
Jan K. Odum in Memory of Frances Chappa
Jan Walker in Memory of Frances Chappa
Jane Sheridan
Janet Connor
Janice S. Moore
Josh Gurley
Katherine H. Sangster
Kay P. Slocum in Memory of Frances Chappa
Kim Gilman
Kim Taylor
Larry and Teresa Stout
Larry W. Underwood
Laura Stafford Lane
Laverne McConico
Lorna Jo Lorinczy
Mary Alice Applegate in Memory of Peggy Lawson
Merle Bowen Sunday School Class
Michael Jackson
Moe and Peggy Clements
Mt. Calvary United Methodist Church
Mrs. Thomas J. Patterson in Memory of Faye Barrow Spring
Patsy J. Carlisle
Peace Lutheran Church
Robert Tindell
Rodney R. Stone
Roger and JoAnne Dill
Sami M. Mastrario
Scott Goodman
South Georgia Eye Partners
Stephanie Dorman
Theodosia Flowers in Memory of Frances Chappas
Tracy Dill Whitesides
Victoria Gail Russ
Waterloo Baptist Ladies Sunday School Class
Yvonne H. Crawford

Please note that these listed above do not include the many who donate through their volunteer hours and in-kind gifts. This list does include those who contributed to the Capital Campaign/Building Fund during the last fiscal year. The generosity of our communities and government leaders who are committed to support those who are hurt by family violence and sexual assault keep our services going and growing, inspiring our staff and board to work harder to…



Federal Grants via the Georgia Criminal Justice Coordinating Council:
Victims of Crime Act (VOCA) Grant
State Domestic Violence Grant Program Grant
Family Violence Prevention & Services Act (FVPsA) Grant
GA Crime Victims Compensation Progam for Forensic Interview Reimbursement
Child Advocacy Centers of Georgia

Victims Assistance – 5% Funds:
Turner County
Tift County
Worth County
Irwin County

Civic Groups
Faith Based

Sponsored Events:
Champions of Hope Sporting Clays Tournament
Walk a Mile in Her Shoes
Tiftarea YMCA Polar Bear Plunge