Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 28, 2018
This event does not repeat

CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY

July 4th Holiday

Wednesday, July 04, 2018
This event does not repeat

CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 03, 2018
This event does not repeat

CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY

Omega Pepper Festival

Saturday, September 08, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ponder Park Downtown

Omega, GA

La Fiesta del Pueblo

Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fulwood Park

Tifton, GA

Domestic Violence Candlelight Vigil

Monday, October 01, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Veteran's Park Amphitheater

Tifton, GA

 

 

Georgia Peanut Festival

Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Jefford's Park

Sylvester, GA

Sweet Potato Festival

Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ocilla, GA

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 12, 2018
This event does not repeat

CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY

Thanksgiving Holidays

Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:00 am - Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

CLOSED 11/22 AND 11/23 FOR HOLIDAY

Annual Christmas Board & Staff Luncheon

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Springhill Country Club

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, December 27, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

CLOSED 12/25 AND 12/26 FOR HOLIDAY

For help in a domestic violence crisis:
CALL 1.800.33.HAVEN - (800.334.2836) or the Local 24/7 Hotline at 229.388.1541
Please call 911 in emergency situations  RuthsCottagePatticakeHouseLogo
To make a confidential child abuse report CALL 1.855.422.4453