Staff

Nancy Bryan

RCPCH Executive Director

nbryan@rcpch.net

Phone: 229.387.9697

Fax: 229.387.8800


Barbara Wilber

RCPCH Assistant Director

bwilber@rcpch.net


Charlene Carr

RCPCH Administrative Assistant

ccarr@rcpch.net


Brianna Martinez

RC Senior Legal Advocate

bmartinez@rcpch.net


Jim Mejia

RC Bi-Lingual Legal Advocate

Latino Outreach Program Manager

jmejia@rcpch.net


Erica Hopps

RC Legal Advocate

ehopps@rcpch.net


Nicolle Morris

RCPCH Child Advocate

nmorris@rcpch.net


Kayla Myers

RC Shelter & Sexual Assault Program Manager

kmyers@rcpch.net


Harley and Oakley

Heeling Paws Therapy Dog Team


Elisha Williford

RC Resident Services Advocate

ewilliford@rcpch.net


Melissa Wood

PCH CAC Manager/Sr Forensic Interviewer

mwood@rcpch.net


Jennifer Barnes

PCH Family Advocate/ Spanish Forensic Interviewer

jbarnes@rcpch.net


Wesley Chambless

PCH Program Assistant/ Forensic Interviewer

wchambless@rcpch.net


Brenda Goff

RC Shelter Advocate Nighttime

bgoff@rcpch.net


Monique Morgan

RC Shelter Advocate PRN

mmorgan@rcpch.net


Teresa Granberry

RC Sexual Assault Advocate PRN

tgranberry@rcpch.net


Rebecca Marshall

RC Shelter Advocate

rmarshall@rcpch.net


Maria Bueno

RC Shelter Advocate

mbueno@rcpch.net


Glorous Phillips

RC Transporter

gphillips@rcpch.net


Chrisy Taylor

RC Shelter Advocate PRN

ctaylor@rcpch.net


Elizabeth (Polly) Knight

RC Shelter Advocate Evening

eknight@rcpch.net


Lucia Pena

RC Shelter Advocate

lpena@rcpch.net


Glenda Hood

RC Housing Services Coordinator

ghood@rcpch.net


Raven Hargrett

RC Sexual Assault Advocate

rhargrett@rcpch.net


Ashley Shiver

RC Sexual Assault Advocate

ashiver@rcpch.net