Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office

108 4th St. E.

Tifton, GA

Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office

108 4th St. E.

Tifton, GA

Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, August 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office

108 4th St. E.

Tifton, GA

Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office

108 4th St. E.

Tifton, GA

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 23, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office

108 4th St. E.

Tifton, GA

Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office

108 4th St. E.

Tifton, GA

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 27, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Annual Electoral Meeting & Board Training - The Patticake House

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 25, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office

108 4th St. E.

6:00pm

 

Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office 

108 4th St. E.


 

 

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Board Training - RC Legal Advocacy

Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, December 13, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office

108 4th St. E.

Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office

108 4th St. E.

Noon

Page 2 of 2

For help in a domestic violence crisis:
CALL 1.800.33.HAVEN - (800.334.2836) or the Local 24/7 Hotline at 229.388.1541
Please call 911 in emergency situations  RuthsCottagePatticakeHouseLogo
To make a confidential child abuse report CALL 1.855.422.4453