RCPCH Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

RCPCH Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

RCPCH Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

RCPCH Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 22, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Board Training - Presentation of Audit, Tom Carmichael of CRI

RCPCH Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, March 15, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

RCPCH Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Annual Business Meeting

RCPCH Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, April 19, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

RCPCH Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

RCPCH Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

RCPCH Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Budget Approval & Board Training - RC Sexual Assault Advocacy

Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office

108 4th St. E.

Tifton, GA

Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Administrative Office

108 4th St. E.

Tifton, GA

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCPCH Admin Office - 108 4th St. E.

Page 1 of 2

For help in a domestic violence crisis:
CALL 1.800.33.HAVEN - (800.334.2836) or the Local 24/7 Hotline at 229.388.1541
Please call 911 in emergency situations  RuthsCottagePatticakeHouseLogo
To make a confidential child abuse report CALL 1.855.422.4453